Scott Breza
Attorney / Principal for CSG
ScottB@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 312
F: 443-589-2322

Rachael Breza
Attorney
RachaelB@hbllaw.com
410-302-0515
F: 443-589-2347

Trish Brown
Post Closing/Recording Administrator
TrishB@TheTitleCompanies.com
410-308-0515 ext. 320
F: 443-589-2329

Cathy Falter
Legal Assistant
Cathyf@hbllaw.com
410-828-4442 ext. 209
F: 410-832-8833

Darcy Fancher
Legal Assistant
DaFancher@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 202
F: 410-832-8833

Ben Gaither
Senior Title Executive & Settlement Officer
BenG@thetitlecompanies.com
410-308-0515 ext. 322
F: 443-589-2335

Corienna Garcia-Sowards
HR/Office Administrator

CoriennaG@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 203
F: 410-832-8833

Robert S. Glushakow
Attorney “Of Counsel”

rsglush@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 345
F: 410-832-8833

C. Larry Hofmeister, Jr.
Attorney

LarryH@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 204
F: 410-832-8833

Stephanie Hurley
Attorney

StephanieH@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 213
F: 410-832-8833

Scott R. Robinson
Attorney
ScottR@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 208
F: 410-832-8833

Eva Lorber
Legal Assistant
EvaL@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822 ext. 200
F: 410-832-8833

Barb Miller
Financial and Operations Manager
BarbaraM@thetitlecompanies.com
410-308-0515 ext. 327
F: 443-589-2328

Danielle Moore
Settlement Officer
DanielleM@thetitlecompanies.com
410-308-0515 ext. 332
F: 443-589-2333

Emily J. Murphy
Title Processor
EmilyM@thetitlecompanies.com
410-308-0515 ext. 336
F: 410-308-0447

Sheri Namovicz
Receptionist/Administrator
SheriN@thetitlecompanies.com
SheriN@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822
F: 410-308-0447

Daphne S. Poe
Settlement Processor/Settlement Officer
DapheP@thetitlecompanies.com
410-308-0515 ext. 335
F: 410-308-0447

Gerri Auchincloss
Paralegal
GerriA@hbllaw.com
410-832-8822
F: 410-832-8833

Christy Smardon
Audit/Legal Assistant
audit@hbllaw.com
Direct Dial: 410-790-5009
Office: 410-832-8822
F: 410-832-8833

Robin Thomas
Processor
RThomas@thetitlecompanies.com
410-308-0515 ext. 324
F: 410-308-0447

Andrew Winick
Attorney/Underwriting Counsel
AWinick@hbllaw.com
410-308-0515 ext. 338
F: 410-308-0447